STRONG EMPLOYEES, STRONG TEAM

YOUR DIRECT LINE TO HYDEWA

Being close to your customer is not just a empty phrase to us, it is a valued business principle. Do you have a question for us, a particular requirement or even some criticism? – Then just contact us!

Here is a list of contacts to call or you can use our contact form.

ENGLAND

Kristine Fleet

Administration Director
e-mail: kristine@hydewa.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 7747 010984

Germany

Harald Gradwohl

Managing Director Domestic Sales
e-mail: harald@hydewa.com

Jörg Helbig

Managing Director Technical & International Sales (Export)
e-mail: joerg@hydewa.com

Tyler Pinney

Managing Director Administration / Finance, Logistics, Production
e-mail: tgpinney@hydewa.com

Frauke Döhla

Secretariat
E-Mail: fd.admin@hydewa.com

Markus Herde

Technical Department Manager
e-mail: markus@hydewa.com

Arbenita Hajdaraj

Technical
Email arbenita@hydewa.com

Trainee

Bernd Hoffmann

Product Manager
e-mail bernd@hydewa.com

Thomas Mandler

Gebietsvertretung Ost
Tel: 0172 36 41 69 1
Email thomas@hydewa.com

Thies Ruhberg

Gebietsvertretung Nord West
Tel: 0151 56 62 88 47
Email thies@hydewa.com